award nominations

Use the form below to nominate someone for the 2018 IBEW Hour Power Journeyman of the Year, Apprentice of the Year, or Instructor of the Year. The deadline for nominations is December 15, 2018.

NOMINATIONS FOR THE 2018 APPRENTICE, INSTRUCTOR, AND JOURNEYMAN MENTOR OF THE YEAR ARE NOW CLOSED. Please check back next year to nominate a brother or sister from your local.




Lonnie Stephenson

IBEW International President Lonnie Stephenson has been working with the IBEW Hour Power team since he was elected International President in 2015. President Stephenson creates short videos entitled “President’s Message” to bring important announcements and inspirational messages right to your computer screen.

View all posts