award nominations

Use the form below to nominate someone for the 2017 IBEW Hour Power Journeyman of the Year, Apprentice of the Year or Instructor of the Year. The deadline for nominations is December 15, 2017.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

What Award are You Nominating This Person For? (required)

Name and Local of person you are nominating: (required)

Tell us why you are nominating this person:


Click the links below to watch the videos about this years winners!

2016 Apprentice of the Year!


2016 Journeyman Mentor of the Year!

2016 Instructor of the Year coming soon!


Lonnie Stephenson

IBEW International President Lonnie Stephenson has been working with the IBEW Hour Power team since he was elected International President in 2015. President Stephenson creates short videos entitled “President’s Message” to bring important announcements and inspirational messages right to your computer screen.

View all posts